News | Updates



ANNOUNCEMENT Limited Edition album available at Powerfest 3

By: Raf | May 18 | Category: New Video

Hello guys! With the pandemic delaying the release of our 2nd studio album and with Powerfest 3 coming up we wanted to give you guys something special. A limited edition album entitled The Chronicles Of Inspiration Vol. 1 will be available or purchase exclusively at Powerfest 3, Saturday August 21st at the Haltom Theater, Limited to onl 100 copies and never to be printed again. What is this album you ask? Featuring 5 tracks this album showcases four covers from bands we admire and an unused take of our new single Chasing the Sun. Here's the set!

The Chronicles Of Inspiration Vol. 1

1. Chasing the Sun (New album outtake)

2. Hunting High and Low (Stratovarius)

3. The Haunting (Kamelot) featuring vocals from Jennifer Sowle

4. Phantoms (Solitude Aeturnus) featuring John Perez

5. We'll Meet Again (Pantera)

We had a great time tracking these clasic and can't wait to share them with you. See you at Powerfest 3!

Upcoming Shows

Join us Saturday August 21st for the 3rd Annual POWERFEST featuring Cage, Byfist, Sunless Sky, Earls of Black, and Siege Hammer at the historical Haltom Theater. Also showcasing local vendors and cosplayers. Tickets are $15 at the door, food and drinks available starting at 6pm, free parking available

Visit our Event Page for more info